The Sound of Silence

When actors go silent on social media sites for more than a day I always imagine it’s because they’re in meetings, on set, pitching new projects, flying to conventions in far off locations…

…today I lay face down on my carpet for 60 minutes just to see how it felt.  It felt good.

 

1 hour, 60 minutes, 3600 seconds

This entry was posted in Acting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Sound of Silence

  1. Kelly says:

    I admire your dedication to scientific research, Patrick!

  2. Scott Gilmore says:

    You’ve made me so proud.

  3. chevron7 says:

    Missed you…now get back on Twitter and make me laugh

    Cheers, webgurl

    p.s. did it just make you want to vacuum?

  4. GioGio says:

    I will be’ with you on this

  5. woody says:

    You are really a fun treat added to the planet! Anymore video Q & A’s

  6. I’m not sure that’s what “laying carpet” is supposed to be …..

  7. Kelly says:

    I would love to spend just 1 day in your life! I’m afraid, however, I would implode from the vacuum created by not being able to stop laughing!

Leave a Reply

